Amazon.com: Chalkboard Contact Paper

This is pretty genius. I’m a visual learner which means that I like to have things like to-do lists or mind-maps posted where I can see them. If I see it, I remember it because my brain tends to construct a picture of the whole thing, not just the content of it (sort of like taking a picture rather than OCR’ing something, I guess?). Anyway, right now I use those giant Post-It notes and have those all over the wall of my home office/dining room but they’re expensive and seem kind of wasteful. I would love to paint the whole wall with chalkboard paint, but I rent so… seems like a terrible idea.

This could be a winning solution.

Amazon.com: Chalkboard Contact Paper, 18″ x 6′: Home & Garden.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

