To Do List: January 21st

Last week I said my To Do List was “manageable”. And yes, I do think it was. It was just the wrong list. I had a very productive week but not the one I had planned. Here’s how it went down:

Here’s my To Do List for the week of January 14th:

_Not Done!_ Jot down ideas for posts in my various editorial calendar categories

_x_ Evaluate Neatworks Cloud for a bookkeeping client

_x_ Outline quarterly reporting system/process for a bookkeeping client

_Not Done!_ Test run of QB Mac 2012 on Mountain Lion (could be okay, could be disaster!)

_Not Done!_ Re-write bookkeeping service description for the website (I’m working on a big update, which will take longer than this week. All the service descriptions need to be re-written so I’m starting here).

So I’m left with these carry-over items this week:

__ Test run of QB Mac 2012 on Mountain Lion

__ Jot down post ideas in editorial calendar categories

And I’m adding:

__ Finish round 1 of quarterly report for bookkeeping client. We’re meeting next week to go over it and I have about 4 more hours of work to put into it. This is actually my top priority.

__ Re-write bookkeeping services section of new website. I think this is going to be punted, if I’m honest, but I’d like to keep it here anyway. Maybe I’ll get it done in the end.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

